|
19 ~ 26℃ 多云轉小雨 上海天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  上海天虹國際大酒店地處虹口區水電路680號,周圍有復旦、同濟、財經、外國語等名校,還有五角場、大寧國際、虹口足球場、魯迅公園等地標性建筑,距離內環、中環、軌交3號線僅300米,交通四通八達。
  上海天虹國際大酒店集旅游度假、商務會議、豪華宴請、休閑娛樂為一體,按高星級標準配置。酒店擁有格調高雅的各類客房,房內設備配套齊全,裝飾獨具匠心。酒店還提供24小時全天候的監控與巡查服務,保證賓客的出入平安。
  此外,酒店內設中西餐廳、宴會、酒吧等餐飲設施,還配有商務中心、大小會議室、高檔會所、游戲廳、電影院等一應俱全的商務、休閑設施,是您旅途勞頓后的舒適港灣。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sky Rainbow International Hotel Shanghai is located at No. 680 Water Circuit, Hongkou District, surrounded by famous schools such as Fudan, Tongji, Finance and Foreign Languages, as well as landmark buildings such as Wujiaochang, Daning International, Hongkou Football Stadium, Lu Xun Park, etc. Central and Rail Transit Line 3 is only 300 meters, and traffic is in all directions.

Sky Rainbow International Hotel Shanghai integrates travel and vacation, business meetings, luxurious banquets, entertainment and entertainment into one, configured according to high star standards. The hotel has a variety of elegant rooms, fully equipped and fully decorated. The hotel also provides 24-hour monitoring and inspection services to ensure the safety of guests.

In addition, the hotel has Chinese and Western restaurants, banquets, bars and other catering facilities, as well as business centers, large and small conference rooms, high-end clubs, game halls, cinemas and other comprehensive business and leisure facilities. It is a comfortable harbour after your trip .